My First Consultation with Dr.Samuel L. Simon, SpKK

Dear beauty lovers, I was very frustated because my acnes gone bad. I was searching for a dermatologist that suited me and my wallet. :p So, after weeks reading some of reviews from Female Daily Forum, I was interested to Dr.Samuel L. Simon, SpKK. You can look his website here .

Firstly, a location was very important for me. Nobody wants to go far from home/ office to get only a 5 minutes consultation. You know.. Since We live in Jakarta. The location of his practice is close to my office. I can get there in 15 minutes!!! FYI, down below are Dr.Samuel L. Simon, SpKK Practice Location & Schedule
RSPAD Gatot Soebroto Jl. Abdul Rachman Saleh No. 24 Jakarta Pusat
Telp. 021-3840484 Tuesday & Thursday 8.00 – 10.00

Sahid Sahirman Hospital Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 93 Jakarta Pusat
Tlp. 021-57853911 Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 17.00 – 19.30. Saturday 9.00 – 11.00

MRCC Siloam Hospital Jl. Garnisun Dalam No. 8, Karet Semanggi Jakarta Pusat
Tlp. 021-29962888 Monday & Thursday 14.30 – 16.00. Saturday 11.30 – 14.00

PacHealth @ The Plaza The Plaza Office Tower, Lt 7 Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav 28-30 Jakarta Pusat 10350 Tlp. 021-29923232 Monday – Friday 11.00 – 14.00

So I made an appointment by phone on Tuesday morning to Sahid Sahirman Hospital. They asked me to come at 18:00. When I get there, the receptionist asked me to fill out the new patient’s form. After I finished, they sent me to the 8th Floor. I met another receptionist and she asked me to wait until the nurse called my name.

After 30 minutes, the nurse called my name and I entered the practice room. Dr.Samuel L. Simon, SpKK was very nice. He was handsome.. Hahaha I can tell you that he must be very rich because he was wearing a big diamond ring, for God sake!!!! He touched my face and got into conclusions that I had an extremely oily skin, big pores around my nose, and cystic acnes. I couldn’t agree more!!!! He finally prescribed me some face creams without any medicine. Down below are the products He prescribed me.

20131104-001905.jpg

Left to right: Losio Tabir Surya, krim Pagi II, Krim Jerawat II, Base, Anti Komedo, Cleansing Foam III Here are photos of my bare face with super oily skin and acnes all over my face. I appologize for these disturbing photos. 😦

20131104-002611.jpg

20131104-002656.jpg

20131104-002711.jpg

20131104-002740.jpg

20131104-002752.jpg

20131104-002806.jpg I really hope the product will cure my face from acnes, because the products are expensive comparing to Erha 21 and Dr.Rani, SpKK. I can’t make a comparison to them yet since I am new to Dr.Samuel L. simon SpKK. Here is the Total Payment if you curious… 🙂

20131104-104820.jpg

20131104-104907.jpg

I will soon update to you the result of the regimen. Please leave comments and give some critics to my writing. I hope you found this helpful and thank you for your time. Love, Acied

11 thoughts on “My First Consultation with Dr.Samuel L. Simon, SpKK

  1. Claudia Dewi says:

    Hai Acied… baru nemu blog kamu ini. Aku penasaran sama hasil perawatan Dr. Simon di kamu hasilnya gimana. Any update? Pemakaian awal ada purging ga kamu?

    thanks before for your reply dear.

    • magdalenaastrid says:

      Hai claudia.. Aku udah ga perawatan di Dr.Simon karena ga berhasil.. Progress nya lama dan mahal pula.. Jadi skrg aku pindah ke Erha dan hasilnya bagus bgt buat cystic acne kaya aku..

  2. Della says:

    Ka Astrid, aku juga perawatan dengan dr.Simon via online..

    Mau tanya, itu biaya konsultasi sebesar 300rb per kedatangan atau gimana? Karena saya cuma kirim gambar aja (online). Saya ngerasa cocok sama produknya dr.Simon tapi kurang puas kalau ga konsultasi langsung.

    Menurut saya, harga cream kamu kemahalan. Saya biasa beli untuk cream per potnya Rp 80.000+ongkir+admin. Cek di sini http://dokterkulitku.com/onlineshop/

    Lalu perkembangan perawatannya dengan dr.Simon bagaimana sampai pemeriksaan terakhir?

    • magdalenaastrid says:

      Hi Della aku udah ga pernah konsul di Dr.Simon soalnya di aku gada progreaa jadi aku balik lagi ke erha.

      Soal harga ya yg tertera di bukti bayar itulah yang aku bayar, mgkn by online lebih murah dibandingin langsung konsul ke dia.

      • Della says:

        Ka Astrid, terima kasih replynya. Untuk postingan tentang erha ada yang sedetail postingan ini kah? (ada bukti pembayarannya) sebagai rekomendasi, hehehe…

        Makasih ka astrid sebelumnya..

Leave a Reply

